Buchi – 11:59 PM Album

Buchi album 1 mp3 download free

Buchi – 11:59 PM Album Mp3 Free Download

Today is surely gonna be special as the Nigerian gospel music highly respected and Veteran gospel singer Buchi who has been getting lots of attention all over the internet and social media platforms since he took to his official social page to announce his upcoming Album is here today as he finally premieres the long-awaited 2020 Album titled “11:59 PM” to bless all his fans all over the world.


When asked about the inspiration behind the Album the singer said

“The inspiration for the album is the imminent return of Jesus Christ, as time is running out for the human race. If one studies the Bible, one would see that most of the prophecies there have been fulfilled progressively from when they were written till date.

This should let us know that every other future occurrence, as recorded in the holy book, would happen. Knowing the times we live in now, it is obviously the eleventh hour, and that is why the album is titled 11:59 Pm.”

The Album which contains solid 13 hit tracks is surely gonna make you ask for more.

11:59 Album Tracklists:

  1. Buchi – 11:59 Pm || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Buchi – I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Buchi – Melody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Buchi – Seven Women to One Man || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Buchi – His Mercy II || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Buchi – Shalom Jerusalem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Buchi – Bia Nu Le || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Buchi – Sing Hallelujah || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Buchi – His Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Buchi – Soon Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Buchi – Lo I Am with You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Buchi – More and More || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Buchi – Normally || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: