Dunsin Oyekan – The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion) (Album Mp3 Download)

Dunsin Oyekan The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion) album mp3 download

Dunsin Oyekan The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion) Album Mp3 Free Download

Nigerian gospel music highly rated and respected minister Dunsin Oyekan who has been trending heavily on all over the internet and social media platforms lately since he took to his official social media pages to announce the release of his fresh 2022 Project is here as he decides to finally premiere the release of the much-anticipated album titled “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)” to bless our lives. Every lover of good music must have this project on their playlists.


The already trending album is proof that the anointed singer songs are no doubt not just mere songs but revelations right from the throne of God.

The album which is blessed with melodious sounds and captivating lines contains 14 powerful songs and features Nigerian talented songstress and celebrity photographer Ty Bello.

Without wasting time, do well to download the song by clicking the download link below, and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.

Dunsin Oyekan The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion) Tracklists:

1. Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo || MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Dunsin Oyekan – Before the Lord Our God || MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Dunsin Oyekan – The Code of Worship || MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Dunsin Oyekan – When God Walks In || MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Dunsin Oyekan – Those Who Will Win || MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Dunsin Oyekan – Halleluyah – The Sacred Sound || MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Dunsin Oyekan – Arise || MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Dunsin Oyekan – Roar || MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. Dunsin Oyekan – Ascend || MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Dunsin Oyekan – God of All Possibilities || MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Dunsin Oyekan – People of His Presence || MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Dunsin Oyekan – One on One || MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Dunsin Oyekan – Always God || MP3 DOWNLOAD
14. Dunsin Oyekan – Can’t Be Less || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: