Eme B – Sufficient EP

Eme B - Sufficient EP mp3 download itunes full song

Eme B – Sufficient EP

The wait is now officially over as one of Ghanaian finest gospel music songstress Eme B finally comes through with the much-anticipated project she titled “Sufficient” EP to bless all her fans and gospel music lovers all over the globe.

VERY HOT: Eme B – The Omnipotent

The highly talented singer and songwriter made it known while announcing the amazing 6-tracked project on her official social media handle that Every song on the project comes from her heart and is also inspired by the Holy Spirit!

Eme B – Sufficient EP Tracklist:

1. Eme B – Sufficient God

2. Eme B – Destiny

3. Eme B – The Secret Place

4. Eme B – Author of Life

5. Eme B – The Omnipotent (Live)

6. Eme B – Song of Nations


Leave a Reply