Esther Oji – Sound Of Heaven Album

Esther Oji Sound Of Heaven album

Esther Oji Sound Of Heaven Album

Nigerian fast-rising gospel songstress and EeZee Conceptz new signee Esther Oji a talented chorister from the COZA Church, Abuja which has been receiving lots of love and attention since she released her project is here today as she finally premiered her 2022 debut album titled “Sound Of Heaven” Album to bless our lives.

VERY HOT: Waje Unbroken Album Mp3 Download

The already buzzing project which contains 7 hit melodious tracks and a guest appearance of the  COZA senior pastor Rev. Biodun Fatoyinbo is a nice body of art that will surely transform our lives.

Without wasting time, do well to download the song by clicking the download link below, and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.

Esther Oji Sound Of Heaven Tracklists:

1. Esther Oji – Dependable Jesus   | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Esther Oji – Mighty Chorus (Ogo)  | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Esther Oji – More Than Enough  | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Esther Oji – Emmanuel ft Rev. Biodun Fatoyinbo | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Esther Oji – Worthy Praise  | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Esther Oji – Idi Ebube  | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Esther Oji – Highest Praise | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: