GUC – The Message Album

The message album 1 10 mp3 download free

GUC – The Message Album Mp3 Free Download

Today is just gonna be perfect as the Nigerian highly respected and Eezee concepts gospel singer GUC who has been trending on all over the internet and social media platforms since he announced his album is here today as he finally comes through with the much-anticipated debut 2020 Album which he titled “The Message” to bless all his fans all over the world.


The already buzzing album which contain 12 hit powerful tracks is no doubt gonna be what you’ve been expecting and more.

Without wasting time, do well to download The Message Album by GUC by clicking the download links below, and don’t forget to share with your friends and family.

GUC – The Message Album Tracklist:

  1. GUC – Heaven at Last || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. GUC – God is Helping Us || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. GUC – Ike Nile || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. GUC – God of Vengeance || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. GUC – Akanam Nkwe || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. GUC – All That Matters || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. GUC – What He Says || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. GUC – Desperate || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. GUC – Knowing You || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. GUC – Your Presence || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. GUC – Yours || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. GUC – Nkem || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *