Joe Mettle – Kadosh Album

Joe Mettle Kadosh album mp3 download

Joe Mettle Kadosh Album Mp3 Free Download

Multi-award-winning Ghanaian Gospel Artist, worship leader, Song-writer and producer, Joe Mettle who has been making lots of headlines on all over the internet and social media platforms since he made it known that he would be dropping his 2022 album is here today as he finally premieres the long-awaited live recorded album titled “The Kadosh” a perfect follow-up of his just-ended regional tour celebrating the 10th anniversary of Praise Reloaded to bless our lives.

VERY HOT: Joe Mettle Great Jehovah Mp3 Free Download

A worship project declaring God’s Holiness and Lordship over all situations and life’s circumstances. The Kadosh Album inspired by the holy spirit seeks to uplift and encourage Christians all over the world to recognize the Holiness of God, one who can be trusted and ultimately the solution to today’s hurting world.

The live recorded Kadosh Album is made up of 11 tracks that vary in tone, rhythm, and tempo all circle back to one universal theme, The Holiness Of God. A collective reminder of the value of the secret place, the pursuit of purity, and a life of gratitude. The album has guest appearances of Eben, Niiella, Prophet Edem to transform our lives.

Kadosh a jubilant praise and worship chant is surely gonna earn a top spot on your playlist. Check it out below

Joe Mettle Kadosh Album Tracklist:

1. Joe Mettle I Can’t Stop Praising ft Eben || Mp3 Download

2. Joe Mettle Among the Gods  || Mp3 Download

3. Joe Mettle I Trust in You ft Niiella  || Mp3 Download

4. Joe Mettle I Trust in You Reprise ft Niiella  || Mp3 Download

5. Joe Mettle The Word ft Prophet Edem  || Mp3 Download

6. Joe Mettle Kadosh  || Mp3 Download

7. Joe Mettle New Halleluyah  || Mp3 Download

8. Joe Mettle Songs of Gratitude  || Mp3 Download

9. Joe Mettle No Other God  || Mp3 Download

10. Joe Mettle Wo Ye Mame  || Mp3 Download

11. Joe Mettle Great Jehovah  || Mp3 Download



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: