Jon Keith – Eremos Album

Jon Keith - Eremos Album

Jon Keith – Eremos Album

Today is no doubt gonna be perfect as we’ve got an amazing and highly talented American gospel music rapper Jon Keith on the platform as he delivers his much-anticipated 2023 project which he titled “Eremos” Album to please our hearts.

VERY HOT: Lauren Daigle – Waiting

The already trending hit project which contains a total of 17 hit tracks also welcomes the collaboration of top gospel music artists across the country such as Lecrae, 1K Phew, Torey D’Shaun, Aaron Cole, Andy Mineo, and more to give us an unforgettable listening experience.

Jon Keith – Eremos Album Tracklist:

1. Jon Keith – No Good ft. 1K Phew

2. Jon Keith & KB – Igwt

3. Jon Keith – Dramatic

4. Jon Keith – 2Am ft. Andy Mineo

5. Jon Keith – Uninvited ft. Wande

6. Jon Keith – James Dean ft. Lecrae

7. Jon Keith – Who’s Laughing

8. Jon Keith – No Friends ft. Shua

9. Jon Keith – Remedy

10. Jon Keith – Die

11. Jon Keith – Press

12. Jon Keith – The Bridge ft. Torey D’Shaun

13. Jon Keith – Be With Me ft. Aaron Cole & Parris Chariz

14. Jon Keith & Nobigdyl – Chose

15. Jon Keith & Jude Barclay – Hide & Seek

16. Jon Keith – Trying

17. Jon Keith – A Conversation


Leave a Reply