Mercy Chinwo – Elevated EP

Mercy Chinwo - Elevated EP

Mercy Chinwo – Elevated EP

The wait is now officially all over as the moment we’ve all been expecting is here as we’ve got the amazing gospel powerhouse and one Nigerian favorite gospel songstress Mercy Chinwo finally coming through with her much-anticipated 2023 project which she captioned “Elevated” EP a stunning extended play project to touch and bless the body of Christ at large.

VERY HOT: Mercy Chinwo – Confidence

The already trending powerful project that housed 6 wonderful tracks is a beautiful collection of songs filled with melodious tunes, captivating vocals, touching lyrics, and inspiring messages to impact our lives. Update your playlist below and do enjoy.

The new project which is inspired by the holy spirit is specially designed to touch every aspect of our lives as a believer as it carries the power and presence of God to lift up our souls and impact our lives positively. Check out the project below and be blessed.

Mercy Chinwo – Elevated EP Tracklist:

1. Mercy Chinwo – Confidence

2. Mercy Chinwo – Yesterday Today Forever

3. Mercy Chinwo – Lifter

4. Mercy Chinwo – Hollow

5. Mercy Chinwo – Imela

6. Mercy Chinwo – Wonder


Leave a Reply