Steve Crown – Kairos Album (Mp3 Download)

Steve Crown Kairos Album mp3 download

Steve Crown – Kairos Album Mp3 Free Download

One of the top and highly respected Nigerian gospel music singer Steve Crown who has been receiving lots of attention from many music lovers all over the world since he took to his official social media pages to announce the official release of his New Album Project is here today as he finally premieres the official release of the much-anticipated Project titled “Kairos” (EP) to bless our lives.


The highly talented singer and music minister have been consistently dishing out great and touching music to bless the body of christ having hit songs like You Are Yahweh, You Are Great, and more to his credit.

The highly respected singer when introducing the Project said “𝗞𝗔𝗜𝗥𝗢𝗦( 𝗔𝗟𝗕𝗨𝗠) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of 𝗛𝗼𝗽𝗲, 𝗟𝗼𝘃𝗲, 𝗝𝗼𝘆, 𝘀𝗮𝗹𝘃𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 and of 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘁𝘂𝗱𝗲. As the title of the album implies, It’s a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and opportune moment that we all must seize to God’s glory.

The already trending EP is a perfect follow-up to Faith Is Rising EP released 2019, Nations Will Rise And Sing 2017 and You Are Great EP 2015.

The newly released Project (EP) contains six (6) track EP with top collaborations from top gospel music minister like; TOPE ALABI, NATHANIEL BASSEY, and JOE METTLE.

Steve Crown – Kairos Album Tracklist:

1. Hosanna
2. Your Love ft Tope Alabi
3. Amen ft Joe Mettle
4. What A Mighty God ft Nathaniel Bassey
5. You Reign
6. Powerful Glorious God

Without wasting time, do well to download the Album by clicking the download link below, and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *