Tim Godfrey – Greater Album

Tim Godfrey - Greater Album

Tim Godfrey – Greater Album

The wait is now officially over as we’ve got one of Nigerian highly respected and talented gospel singers Tim Godfrey comes through today with his long-awaited 2023 body of work which he captioned “Greater” Album a powerful project that would surely bless our lives.

VERY HOT: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live Album

The amazing collection of songs which contains 12 hit tracks also welcomes the collaboration of top gospel music artists all over the world such as Todd Dulaney, Tim Bowman Jr., Mr M & Revelation, Nathaniel Bassey, Victor Thompson, and more to inspire and touch our lives.

Tim Godfrey – Greater Album Tracklist:

1. Tim Godfrey – God Turned It Around ft. Nathaniel Bassey & Tim Bowman Jr.

2. Tim Godfrey – Greater ft. Todd Dulaney

3. Tim Godfrey – Looking Out For Me ft. Mr M & Revelation

4. Tim Godfrey – Worship Chant

5. Tim Godfrey – Shine ft. Prinx Emmanuel

6. Tim Godfrey – My Hands ft. Emeka & Anderson

7. Tim Godfrey – Follow You ft. Greatman Takit

8. Tim Godfrey – Dependable God ft. Victor Thompson

9. Tim Godfrey – Do It Again

10. Tim Godfrey – Imela ft. Todd Dulaney

11. Tim Godfrey – Idinma ft. Nathaniel Bassey & Tim Bowman Jnr.

12. Tim Godfrey – Covenant Keeping God


Leave a Reply