Chris Morgan – New Blast (Album)

Chris Morgan - New Blast album mp3 download

Chris Morgan – New Blast Album Mp3 Download

Today is surely gonna be special as the Nigerian gospel music highly respected and legendary gospel music minister Chris Morgan who has been enjoying massive attention on all over the internet and social media platforms since he announced the release of his 2022 project is here today as he officially premieres much-awaited project which he titled “New Blast” Album to transform our lives.

VERY HOT: Chris Morgan ft Mercy Chinwo Good Father Mp3 & Lyrics Free Download

The highly trending project which has 12 hit tracks brings together All of Nigeria’s finest gospel voices such as Mercy Chinwo, Moses Bliss, Yadah, Prospa Ochimana, Tope Alabi, Steve Crown, and many others to inspire our souls. Connect your headphones and get ready for a life-changing encounter.


1. Chris Morgan ft Mercy Chinwo – Life Is Sweet   | Mp3 Download
2. Chris Morgan ft Tope Alabi – Yohanna  | Mp3 Download
3. Chris Morgan ft Moses Bliss – Ayaya  | Mp3 Download
4. Chris Morgan ft Prospa Ochimana, Yadah & Elijah Oyelade – Chasing After You  | Mp3 Download
5. Chris Morgan ft Steve Crown – The Name  | Mp3 Download
6. Chris Morgan – Ifeoma (New Blast)  | Mp3 Download
7. Chris Morgan ft Tope Alabi – Daily As I Live  | Mp3 Download
8. Chris Morgan – My Helper  | Mp3 Download
9. Chris Morgan – How Excellent  | Mp3 Download
10. Chris Morgan – Chidinma  | Mp3 Download
11. Chris Morgan ft Mercy Chinwo – Good Father | Mp3 Download
12. Chris Morgan – Maranda | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: