Marizu – Forever Album

Marizu - Forever Album mp3 itunes full song download

Marizu – Forever Album

The wait is now finally over as the Nigerian gospel music fast-rising and talented Afro gospel singer Marizu who has been receiving lots of love and attention from his fans all over the internet and social media platforms since he announced the release of his 2022 project is here today as he officially premieres the much-awaited project titled “Forever” Album to please our hearts.

VERY HOT: Limoblaze – Sunday in Lagos Album

The already trending 10 hit tracks album which has guest appearances of highly talented gospel artists such as TKE3, Sal Ly, and CalledOut Music is blessed with catchy sounds and great lyrics to bless our hearts.

Without wasting time, do well to download the gospel song by clicking the download link below, and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.

Marizu – Forever Album Tracklist:

1. Marizu – Forever  | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Marizu – No One  | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Marizu – Hallow  | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Marizu – Abba  | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Marizu – My King  | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Marizu – Beautifier  | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Marizu – My Deed ft. TKE3  | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Marizu – Tell It All ft. Mayo  | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Marizu – Present Helper ft. CalledOut Music  | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Marizu – Love You ft. Sal Ly  | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply