Victoria Orenze – Gratitude EP

Victoria Orenze - Gratitude EP

Victoria Orenze – Gratitude EP

Today is just gonna be perfect as one of Nigerian gospel music’s highly respected and anointed singers Victoria Orenze premieres her long-awaited project which she titled “Gratitude” (Reflections) EP to bless all her fans and every gospel music lover all over the world.

VERY HOT: Victoria Orenze – I Get Backing

The already buzzing hit project which invites her listeners into the realm of spiritual reflection and thanksgiving houses 6 amazing tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian top gospel music artists such as Nathaniel Bassey & Dunsin Oyekan to give you a long-lasting and amazing listening experience.

Victoria Orenze – Gratitude (Reflections) EP Tracklist:

1. Victoria Orenze – I Am Yours

2. Victoria Orenze – Come and See

3. Victoria Orenze – Great Is Your Faithfulness

4. Victoria Orenze – Anu Wamiri (Mercy Found Me) ft. Dunsin Oyekan

5. Victoria Orenze – Far Beyond ( See the Future Now) ft. Nathaniel Bassey

6. Victoria Orenze – See How Far ft. Nathaniel Bassey & Dunsin Oyekan


Leave a Reply