Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds Album

Victoria Orenze - Truth In Sounds Album

Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds Album

Nigerian gospel music minister, pastor and revivalist Victoria Orenze who has been receiving lots of attention from many gospel music lovers and fans on all over the internet and social media platforms since she announced that she would be releasing a new project is finally here today as she officially premieres the much-awaited album captioned “Truth In Sounds” Album to revive our souls.

VERY HOT: Chris Morgan – New Blast Album

The just-released project which is the 4th studio project of the amazing gospel songstress contains 13 hit tracks designed and arranged to bless, transform and impact our lives. Connect to the tracks below and enjoy.

When announcing the project the singer wrote “As instructed by God we are releasing this sound in the coming days… save the date! This album is way beyond songs, lives can never remain the same!
Share the good news!

Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds Album Tracklist:

1. Victoria Orenze – We Recieve  | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Victoria Orenze – Walk By Faith  | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Victoria Orenze – The Weapon  | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Victoria Orenze – The Fountain (Osimiri Atata)  | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Victoria Orenze – Surely (Dem Dey Follow Me)  | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Victoria Orenze – Ascend  | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Victoria Orenze – Gratitude  | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Victoria Orenze – Promises  | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Victoria Orenze – This Year (I No Go Fear)  | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Victoria Orenze – Paid For  | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Victoria Orenze – Yahweh  | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Victoria Orenze – Supernatural  | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Victoria Orenze – I Get Backing  | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply